Planning Team:
Nigel Biggar
Virginia Dunn
Joshua Hordern
Ashley Moyse

Events are supported by the following:

McDonald Agape Foundation; McDonald Centre for Theology, Ethics, and Public Life; University of Oxford Faculty of Theology and Religion; The Oxford Institute for Population Ageing; Healthcare Values Partnership; Torch: The Oxford Research Centre in the Humanities; and The Wellcome Trust.

Digital Editing and Production Supported By:

Luke Harrison at Imago Video

Untitled, oil and graphite on mylar

Eve Leader, artwork used with permission